The Administrative Committee is composed of the President, Vice President, Academic Dean, Director of Graduate Studies, and the Director of the Extension Schools of Christian Ministry (ESCM). The purpose of this committee is to work with the president in the administrative oversight of the Seminary, to carry out the policies and programs established by the Board of Directors, and attend to the general welfare of the school. The committee normally meets once a month and the school president moderates the meetings. Special meetings may be called if deemed necessary by the president.